Philippe Lamouris

Composer - Performer


instrumentation: flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon, and piano

year of composition: 2019
duration: 13 minutes

movements: Introduction, Cantilena, Scherzo 

first performance: 21 October 2019

This Quintet was composed for the Lamouris Ensemble


Lindsay Gijbels - Flute
Ilona Ingels - Oboe
Heng-yu Kuo - Clarinet
Maximilien Lamouris - Bassoon
Philippe Lamouris - Piano